Supernatural Season 3 premiere date

The Futon Critic is projecting that the third season of Supernatural will premiere on September 27, 2007 (9/27/07). If this information changes, I will post updates as soon as I find them.

The official premiere date for the third season of Supernatural is Oct. 4th, 2007

35 Responses to “Supernatural Season 3 premiere date”

  1. so…supernatural season 3 is premiering on October 4th..is tht in australia to or jst US?

  2. As far as we’re aware, it’s just in the US. I don’t know what the premiere date would be in Australia, but if I come across it, I’ll certainly post it!

  3. i´m so happy for the new season!!!!! 4th is my favourite day. i hope that the new girls don´t hurt the boys. kiss

  4. If you are in an area where it does not premiere on Oct. 4, you can still pick up new episodes the day after they air on iTunes or CWTV’s website which hosts the full episodes.

  5. Max– you’re definitely right about iTunes, but I’m not sure about the CW website; I know a lot of sites block non-American ISPs from logging on and getting shows early; USA does, and Sci-Fi does, and I’m actually not sure about the CW. It’s definitely worth a shot!

  6. I did not know they did that. That is kind of nasty. Oh well here is hoping CW does not.

  7. Yeah, it’s definitely a crappy thing for sites to do, and I’ve never heard anyone complain about the CW site doing it, so I’m hoping it’s not one that does that. Blah to them if they do!

  8. Is the premiere date the same for everywhere???

  9. Does anyone know exactly what date Supernatural Season 3 Is Realeased in AUSTRALIA? If someone could let me know asap thanks
    x

  10. Saw tonight that Channel Ten (Australia) is going to put Supernatural on within days of it starting in The US.Excellent move. This means we should have it starting early October. SERIOUSLY !!!!

  11. my friend told me that season 3 starts on the 10th of october but i dunno if its true or not ohh and i love supernatural!!!!! and fall out boy

  12. The CW does block us non Americans out… So sad. We just have to wait.

  13. That is too bad. Can you do iTunes? iTunes has the first episode up for early download free right now.

  14. Sadly Itunes and CW are for USA only. Watched Season 3 Episode 1 today. It was excellent. Heard it is back 15th Oct (Australia)

  15. It’s offical 15th October it returns. Is on Channel Ten website today.

  16. Anyone know when Season 3 will make its way to the UK?

    thanks to all who respond

  17. maybe an early question? But when is the DVD release of season 3 in Europe (region 2) and is it also available in two parts (3.1 and 3.2)?

  18. Joyston PAUL Says:

    When will supernatural 3 start in India please please reply 2 darepunk_143@yahoo.com

  19. Hi all. I’m Scottish and a huge Supernatural fan, but a bit ditzy. I don’t know if I’ve missed the beginning of Series 3 or not? I don’t think so because I believe it only just aired in October in the US?

    Could someone please let me know when Series 3 airs in the UK? Thanks muchly X X X

  20. yea when is it out in europe i hope i ain’t missed it

  21. when does supernatural season 3 start in the uk.

    nd how can u get the cw channel in england

  22. Well, I don’t know the answer to either question, Camilo. I don’t think that the CW is available in England as a channel, but the programs can usually be found on Sky UK. As for the premiere date, I honestly don’t know what it is going to be.

  23. according to the site http://www.after-darkness.com, season 3 airs in the UK on the 31st March

  24. i feel a bit worryed because its porbly like started and finished in the us but me here in england i dont kno when the hell its on and if its even coming across here can any please tell if its coming here to england because i am such a big fan

  25. when does supernatural season 3 start in the uk ???? i need to know lol

  26. we can watch supernatural over england its on itv2 i just didnt know wen it started

  27. for Supernatural fans in England – a post on the ITV2 supernatural forum states “Season 3 begins on ITV2 on Sunday 27th January at 9pm” (http://forums.itv.com/thread/627718.aspx)

  28. Harrison Crebert Says:

    When does supernatural come back in Australia?

  29. Harrison Crebert Says:

    When making the supernatural series. Does Jared and Jensen get along?

  30. michael Says:

    HEY MY AND MY FAMILY HAVE BEEN LOVING SUPERNATURAL. BUT WE WATCH THE DVDS SO WHEN WILL IT BE ON DVD. WELL PLEASE SOMEONE LET ME KNOW.

  31. hi there, i just love supernatural, i live in the netherlands and only the first 4/5 episodes of season 1 have been in the air, so i’m quite forced to buy the dvd’s, i read somewhere posted above that on 31st of march it will start in the UK so i guess it takes 2/3 months after that before the dvd will be released?
    if anybody knows a more acurate date please mail me: demonicjohan@hotmail.com

  32. Hi guys, I have been a fan of Supernatural from the beginning but I’m afraid the Dean death and hell scene was kind of lame. It was too melodramatic and old. A more subtle approach would have been better in my opinion and it could have been left to the imagination of the viewer or maybe hollywood doesn’t credit the audience with any intelligence. My opinion….Pinhead meets the original version of the fly. Help me…please somebody ….help me… They may as well have put in a big rubber spider lmao. And why wasn’t Bella hanging there tooo….lol Anyway…I’m still a big fan but come on Supernatural team….give the folks some grey matter credit points.

  33. well supernatural has already be started thanks to axn india u guys rock it aswesome

  34. i love supernatural
    my name is maria im a big fan of jared and jensen.
    i watch supernatural evey thursday i never miss it
    i want to meet them someday .
    their fan maria

  35. I love supernatural and I hope it lasts a long time. I wish season 4 was showing here now but I suppose we have to wait until January. I hope that the Jared and Jenson will come to england 1 day and see just how many of their fans are here, fingers crossed! Supernatural Rocks!!!!!!! Love their fan Gail x

Leave a Reply

