Sam/Jared Support Postcard Campaign

Jared Padalecki as Sam Winchester.  (Photo by Andreas @ LJ)

Jared Padalecki as Sam Winchester. (Photo by Andreas @ LJ)

As editor of Supernatural Television, I try not to let my own biases about storylines or characters flavor this blog, although I’m sure there is more than one slanted article (and I’m not including my recent editorial, because that is obviously an op-ed column and not what I mean). However in this case, I’m going to break my own rule, and endorse this poll and this campaign.

Edit: THE CAMPAIGN IS A GO. The Sam Lovin’ Postcard Project is on it’s feet and ready to rock and roll! Head over, check out the community, and mail out some postcards!

4 Responses to “Sam/Jared Support Postcard Campaign”

  1. I love him!!! what do I have to do to send him a postcard?

  2. Thank you very much for answering me, and for the information!!!!

  3. Hey,

    I like your site, its very helpful. I was wondering if you wanted to exchange links. If yes, you can find my information below. Be sure to send me your information so we can properly exchange links. Thank you and Happy Holidays.

    Paranormal Knowledge

    http://www.paranormalknowledge.com

    Sincerely,
    Jason
    President, Paranormalknowledge.com

  4. mercysbrown Says:

    I am a HUGE Supernatural fan!
    I just came across your page and I wanted to say, I think it’s awesome!
    I love this entry and think it’s fun and helpful!

    MercyS.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

